STARTING A NEW BLOG

LYNNE2

I was just settling down to write a brief post when the free limit on the SILVERBIRD3 ran out so I am now in the midst of setting up SILVERBIRD 4.

Its 2 years on from Izzy’s death , not quite 2 years till the Coma I was in and I live in my exploded world as a novice. Almost 29 years clean and sober. Couple more weeks is all.

Its a lovely evening and my Kids in Eden are on Facetime. My North Bello kids were here for the day. I passed on another party due to the ongoing weakness but tonight is just fine.

REBEL

Leave a Reply

