ROSE4
i like roses

Tonight is pretty chilly and I am sitting by the big gas heater Izzy bought for us. My 29th Recovery Birthday is 12 August. A couple of weeks away. I might make it. I might not. Tonight – well – the day has passed. As I said, I slept almost all of it. I am enjoying the stripped down life. I a enjoying being in retreat.

Sometimes now when I am with people, I am overwhelmed by the noise of their voices. My senses are all on a high alert of some kind.

I have been taking heavy medications after the big bleed and the surgery.

I seem also to have been taking heavy spiritual medications.  Swallowing large chunks which, as they say,  are hard to digest.

lynne2
2012 RALEIGH SUNRISE
Leave a Reply

