COMA SURVIVOR, GRIEF STRICKEN WIDDER WOMAN, TRAUMATISED HOUSE MOVER AND RECOVERING ADDICT | The SilverBird Part 2

Just a post to explain why I may appear rude or uncaring at times. I recall details and function pretty well but not always in sync. It can take time. I may also say that I can do something – only to recall a little later that actually I no longer can or cannot do it in the way I once did.

I grabbed these points from the Blog Below. They come closest so far to how I feel this year and although I don’t know whether or not my brain was injured by the Coma, it certainly was re-arr…

Source: COMA SURVIVOR, GRIEF STRICKEN WIDDER WOMAN, TRAUMATISED HOUSE MOVER AND RECOVERING ADDICT | The SilverBird Part 2

Leave a Reply

