NAMBUCCA AND BACK

I did it again. Another meeting. Courtesy Jude. Classic AA and I enjoyed it. A pony ride and a day at home. Mostly pretty well. Mostly pretty happy.  I continue to potter around.

Its 15 years today since my Mum died and one year since Louis was born.

KEEP ADDING THE SPIRITUAL.

I am getting a little sad tonight. I don’t think Iz should be dead but he is. And now I am getting a little sad. Jaybee and the Poppy should live near me – all manner of ” should bes”.

SO I TURN MY MIND TO POTTERING.

Might even take to bed. Now I don’t have Alfie or the Kombi or anything much.

HOW COME ? What am I to learn from this ?

alfie
THE ALFIE WHICH IS GONE

Leave a Reply

