TUESDAY AT THE END OF WINTERTIME

Its still a bit chilly with August winds – but the flowers begin to bloom.

I took Alfie’s rego papers down the road today for the fella who bought Alfie from me for breadcrumbs.

I have had a reasonably comfortable day. Blood tests are ordered at Coffs Hospital ready for Sep 13.

I still have a cold and some soreness but there you go ! I look like swapping Hep C clinics for Port Macquarie and Kempsey.

JASMINE4
JASMINE BEGINS TO BLOOM

Guess that that is enough for this one day. Nothing profound to say. It seems to me like I am refusing to be miserable this evening despite the Old Paths down which my mind is roaming and the Cussing Voice that is starting up. Seems to have been a pretty tough life that I have led. Poverty stricken and Tough.

AND now when I finally have a man and abundance and love making, that is taken away. Its a pissoff. Much of the shock is now gone. Much acceptance of the present times as they are has come but I am still mightily pissed off. I finally had someone to talk to and make decisions with and adventure with. All gone now.  I am a bit weary of the descending path.

JUST WHISPERING VOICES. Normally easily converted to positive thinking. 

Last Night, when Facebook wasn’t working, I did nothing rash and left it alone and when I got up this morning it was working just dandy. Life is like that.

SIT STILL. DO NOTHING.  

It worked once more.

AFRAME
A FRAME WHERE I ONCE LIVED

Alkiespeak – Book – Quote

I’ve had some lousy days sober. Some-down-in-the-dirt, drooling-on-myself, miserable low-life ugly days sober – But I’ve had fifteen and a half wonderful years. – Earl H.

Leave a Reply

