I AM SICK

water-hen3

2 BLOOD TESTS with not so good results. Now I am vomiting. I do not feel so very well.

DO NOT DECIDE IN THE MIDLE OF THE NIGHT THAT YOU ARE GOING TO DIE.

This scares me once more. I hurt. I am vomiting. Red cells are in trouble and antibodies are present. Now its night and I am home and thought I was OK but now have nausea and beginning to vomit.  This is when tears come. I struggle to get a vomit container and to get to the toilet. I don’t know whether or not to call an ambulance.

Settled down now. Geez. It would appear that life is gong to remain weird as – and never ever get good again.

DO NOT DECIDE IN THE MIDLE OF THE NIGHT THAT YOU ARE GOING TO DIE.

NOW its raining heavily. I did have a good day except for getting a bit of a fright. Then the vomiting.  Now, I feel quite well. Did not expect that ! Phew.

Still feeling fine. Well damned if I know what that episode was but its awfully good to have come out the other side.

I saw Dr Charlie again today. Seems OK. Lovely smile. Accurate with her data etc.

I am OK alone. Its not a situation I wanted to return to but its one I am familiar with.

Now I am in a good humour once more and free from pain. Once more I hugged my little one and walked Bellingen streets. Met a really nice Community Transport Driver and all in all – it was not a bad day. Spoke to my lad as well.

Getting late and I am still not unwell. There you go ! Celebration is called for. I am back to Facebook and my interesting Friends and projects.

Now and then it rains. Now and then – it rains.

north-bello-rocks

Time for Joy – Book – Quote

Today I am getting all the guidence I need to take care of myself.

I need not keep pushing beyond my limitations. I am learning to listen to my body and my mind, and rest when I get the message.

Leave a Reply

