VOTING DAY AND A SHIP AT SEA.

TODAY’S PONY RIDE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ship4
OFF THE RIVER MOUTH TODAY  10 SEP 2016

THESE few days feel like they are going askew.

The sink is still clogged and there was a huge huntsman in it. Big J wasn’t going to the NA meeting this week. I went to vote in the Council Elections but rain came so I turned back to home. When I did get there hours later, there was a fishhook in the tyre and its going down. Just feels a little askew.

What I did see was this ship off the mouth. I don’t know that I have ever seen a big ship off the Mouth of our River before.

And I did vote. At the school where I once taught.

Last night I slept well and dreamed ordinary dreams and woke pain free.

I was also mistaken for one of the Aboriginal Elders downtown today.

I have a book on kindle – don’t know where it came from but its a gem and is about a woman who has been widowed and her return to life. Finding it a help, so I am.

Now I am on Facetime with Eden and soon I shall go to bed. Doesn’t feel like a good day but it has had many good things in it.

DO NOT DECIDE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT THAT YOU ARE DYING.

ship5

Leave a Reply

