gastroscopy done

I had the gastroscopy.  a 5 hour wait But I had it. Quite interesting other than the waiting room. I have an ulcer and minor varices. Thats the ulcer up top right. Did all the lying around in hospital gowns and such. I FOUND the actual surgical people and procedure very interesting.

And then I had enough sense to go home with Kate for the whole night and I had a very good time.

Just now I won’t write much. Kapa brought me back to Urunga and the meeting and now I am considering a flat in North Bello near the Kids.

Overall – I am off mental duty for the night.

Sigh !

RAIN IS FALLING GENTLY. The heater is warming in the house and I am at peace.

14324462_10153942197591342_6967949302621226080_o-1
THE ULCER 13 SEP 2016
Leave a Reply

