FAREWELL DAY 3m – LIVING WITHIN THE EGGSHELL

The Girls are unwell so packing is postponed for one day. Kaybee says lets do it one room at a time ourselves and then see if we can get help for the leftover jobs. I am still in suspended animation and weary and confused.

Then I thought – it is as if I am still encased in an eggshell and it is not yet time for me to hatch out. If I am cracked open now or try to force my way out – I will be aborted and most likely not survive.

Time will come to emerge – and it is not yet here.

lynne-4

Leave a Reply

