FAREWELL DAY 8 :MORE BOXES AND GOOD FRIENDS

kids-play-area
THE KIDS’ PLAYHOUSE

Sandra and Drew today plus meeting. Sheer confusion and busyness at the moment. I thought I would be doing as I have often done before – farewelling – but seems to me the Farewelling has been taking place for months and I am into the Moving On.

Tonight I am laughing with Eden on Facetime and fossicking amongst piled up boxes. I have good people here – so I do.

3 meetings in 3 days. Girding my loins for the next stage.

Gold dawn disk edges purple cliffs.
Old woman bends to sweep temple steps.
She bathes each stone with loving care.
How many worshipers think of her work.

Daily Recovery Readings – September 27

Leave a Reply

