2ND DAY IN BELLINGEN

berries
BERRIES IN THE GARDEN

I HAVE HAD  a couple of quiet peaceful days and minimal pain. Fatigue but I did walk to the Providore and back and visited with the Girls and IMM. Its quiet down here in a garden flat. No passing parade but a deep peace is settling on me and I do like not having the horrible mess and tumbledown. I don’t have the TV yet and we are just settling in to the Internet but for once I have patience and panic has dropped away.

New routines will form here. No idea as to what they will be as yet. But – they will form.

Some of the things which were very difficult and consciously forming are now second nature. Walking and how much energy I can afford to expend. The move has, however, lifted the lid off other confusions and mistakes such as losing the keys – misplacing – as Kate says.

Ah well. Ah well. The Shack still needs clearing out. I shall think about that another day.

For tonight its quiet and clean with no internal steps. My SIL came to help me hook things up. I shopped at the local shop which is maybe 5 houses away. And I am now at peace.

bananas-3
BANANAS IN THE GARDEN
Leave a Reply

